ABOUT US

Established in 2009

ADDRESS
Contact information

7225 Greenleaf Ave, Suite 20

Whittier, CA. 90602 

@Inclusion Services, LLC

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Supported Living Services (SLS)

Inclusion Services provides quality services to individual who are receiving services from their local Regional Center. Inclusion Services SLS is currently vendored with the following Regional Centers. If you are interested in services or need to contact your Program Supervisor, please see our Admin Directory below.

Your Regional Center not listed?

No worries, please follow the link below to see what other Regional Center's we are courtesy vendorized with.

Daniel Lopez
Director of Operations

PHONE: (562) 945-2000 ext 801

EMAIL: Danny@inclusionsvs.org

Riva Huitron
SLS Program Director
(562) 945-2000 Ext: 227
Riva@inclusionssvs.org
Stephanie Gomez
Lead Program Supervisor
(562) 945-2000 Ext: 254
Sgomez@inclusionsvs.org
Lauren Gallardo
Lead Supervisor
(562) 945-2000 Ext: 231
Lauren@inclusionsvs.org
Jessica Corona
Program Supervisor
(562) 945-2000 Ext: 244
Jcorona@inclusionsvs.org
Madison Allen
Program Supervisor
(562) 945-2000 Ext:247
Show More
Serving the
EASTERN LOS ANGELES 
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 945-2005

 
Serving the
SAN GABRIEL/POMONA REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HP5478

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 457-3688

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Jose Hernandez
Lead Program Director
(562) 457-3688 Ext: 303
Jose@inclusionsvs.org
Cynthia Macias
Program Supervisor
(562) 457-3688 Ext: 305
Cynthia@inclusionsvs.org
Paul Azzolina
Program Supervisor
(562) 457-3688 Ext: 306
Paul@inclusionsvs.org
Show More
 
Serving the
SOUTH CENTRAL
LOS ANGELES 
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HX0644

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 324-6190

 
 
Serving the
FRANK D LANTERMAN 
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: PD2873

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 968-0605

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Allan Baca
SLS Program Director
(323) 443.9199 Ext: 403
Allan@inclusionsvs.org
Sandra Cervantes
Program Supervisor
(323) 443.9199 Ext: 404
Scervantes@inclusionsvs.org
Kevin Wright
Lead Program Supervisor
(323) 443.9199 Ext: 409
Kwright@inclusionsvs.org
Lateisha Getter
Program Supervisor
(323) 443.9199 Ext: 401
Show More
Courtesy Vendorization
Serving the
WESTSIDE
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 968-0605

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
NORTH BAY
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 968-0605

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
VALLEY MOUNTAIN
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 968-0605

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
NORTH LOS ANGELES
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: PD2873

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
SAN DIEGO
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
TRI-COUNTIES
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
HARBOR
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
SAN ANDREAS
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 324-6190