ABOUT US

Established in 2009

ADDRESS
Contact information

7225 Greenleaf Ave, Suite 20

Whittier, CA. 90602 

@Inclusion Services, LLC

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Adaptive Skills Training (AST) Mobility Training (MTS)

Inclusion Services provides quality services to individual who are receiving services from their local Regional Center. Inclusion Services ASTis currently vendored with the following Regional Centers. If you are interested in services or need to contact your Program Supervisor, please see our Admin Directory below.

Your Regional Center not listed?

No worries, there may be times when some individuals may have a courtesy vendorizations from another regional center.

EMAIL

Referralinfo@inclusionsvs.org

PHONE

(562) 945-2000

FAX

(562) 324-6190

Riva Huitron
Program Director

PHONE: (562) 945-2000 ext 227 

EMAIL: Riva@inclusionsvs.org

Serving the
EASTERN LOS ANGELES 
REGIONAL CENTER

Adaptive Skills Training (AST)

VENDOR NO: PE1889

SERVICE CODE: 605

Mobility (Mob)

VENDOR NO: HE0446

SERVICE CODE: 645

Serving the
SOUTH CENTRAL LOS ANGELES
REGIONAL CENTER

Adaptive Skills Training (AST)

VENDOR NO: PX0632

SERVICE CODE: 605

Franklin Nunez
AST / MTS Lead Supervisor
(562) 945-2000 Ext: 253
Franklin@inclusionsvs.org
Susan Ramirez
AST / MTS Supervisor
(562) 945-2000 Ext:229
SRamirez@inclusionsvs.org
Jessica Corona
Program Supervisor
(562) 945-2000 Ext: 244
Jcorona@inclusionsvs.org
Jasmine Ceja
AST / MTS Supervisor
(562) 945-2000 Ext: 246
Jasmine@inclusionsvs.org
Show More
Courtesy Vendorization
Serving the
SAN GABRIEL/POMONA REGIONAL CENTER

Adaptive Skills Training (AST)

VENDOR NO: PE1889

SERVICE CODE: 605

Serving the
FRANK D LANTERMAN REGIONAL CENTER

Adaptive Skills Training (AST)

VENDOR NO: PE1889

SERVICE CODE: 605