Supported Living Services (SLS)

Inclusion Services provides quality services to individual who are receiving services from their local Regional Center. Inclusion Services SLS is currently vendored with the following Regional Centers. If you are interested in services or need to contact your Program Supervisor, please see our Admin Directory below.

Is your Regional Center not listed?

No worries, please follow the link below to see what other Regional Center's we are courtesy vendorized with.

Daniel Lopez
Director of Operations

PHONE: (562) 457-3688 ext 302

EMAIL: Danny@inclusionsvs.org

Kevin Wright
SLS Program Director
(562) 945.2000 Ext: 244
Kwright@inclusionsvs.org
Stephanie Gomez
Lead Program Supervisor
(562) 945-2000 Ext: 254
sgomez@inclusionsvs.org
Marisol Alvarez
Lead Program Supervisor
(562) 945-2000 Ext. 246
MAlvarez@inclusionsvs.org
Maryjane Edobor
Program Supervisor
(562) 945-2000 Ext. 271
MEdobor@inclusionsvs.org
Walter Menendez
Program Supervisor
(562) 945-2000 ext.247
WMenendez@inclusionsvs.org
Show More
Serving the
EASTERN LOS ANGELES 
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 945-2005

 
Serving the
SOUTH CENTRAL
LOS ANGELES 
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HX0644

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
SAN GABRIEL/POMONA REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HP5478

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 457-3688

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Jose Hernandez
Regional Director
Northern California Region
(707) 681-0601
Ext: 701 / 703
Jose@inclusionsvs.org
Lauren Gallardo
Program Assistant Director
(562) 457-3688 Ext: 303
Lauren@inclusionsvs.org
Cynthia Macias
Lead Program Supervisor
(562) 457-3688 Ext: 305
Cynthia@inclusionsvs.org
Paul Azzolina
Lead Program Supervisor
(562) 457-3688 Ext: 306
Paul@inclusionsvs.org
Maria Diaz
Program Supervisor
(562) 457-3688 Ext. 605
MDiaz@inclusionsvs.org
Show More
 
 
 
Serving the
FRANK D LANTERMAN 
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: PD2873

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 968-0605

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Allan Baca
Regional Director Southern California Region
(323) 443.9199 Ext: 403
Allan@inclusionsvs.org
Lateisha Getter
Lead Program Supervisor
(323) 443.9199 Ext: 404
Lateisha@inclusionsvs.org
Lauren Sparrow
Lead Program Supervisor
(323) 443.9199 Ext: 401
LSparrow@inclusionsvs.org
Jonathan Chagolla
Program Supervisor
(323) 443.9199 Ext: 402
Jonathan@inclusionsvs.org
Show More
Courtesy Vendorization
Serving the
WESTSIDE
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 968-0605

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
NORTH BAY
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 968-0605

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
VALLEY MOUNTAIN
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 968-0605

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
NORTH LOS ANGELES
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: PD2873

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
SAN DIEGO
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
TRI-COUNTIES
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
HARBOR
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 324-6190

Serving the
SAN ANDREAS
REGIONAL CENTER

VENDOR NO: HE0420

SERVICE CODE : 896

PHONE: (562) 945-2000

FAX: (562) 324-6190

 
ABOUT US

Established in 2009

ADDRESS
Contact information

7255 Greenleaf Ave, Suite 20

Whittier, CA. 90602 

@Inclusion Services, LLC

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Kevin Wright

SLS Program Director (562) 945.2000 Ext: 244 Kwright@inclusionsvs.org

Go to link